Mike, St*ve and Jan/ I don't wanna be a girl/ JT and L*fe

Today I went to the Tattoo-studio to join Bboy L*fe and leave back Carlos shirt.. I went there with JT.. After that JT and I went to make a s*x-test for her, but they didn't have a time so we went to look at some shoes and eat..

On my way to the Tattoo-artist I was thinking about getting an tattoo on my underarm where it would stand "Bboy", exactly the same that Jan has.. I really consider myself as a Bboy. I didn't choose to become a girl..

After that I went home.. Then Mike called.. We talked with eachother for a half an hour.. Gosh, he is beautiful. In the middle of it, when I told him about Jemy and that it's raining men for me right now, he said "Well, now you got to be carefull so I don't kiss you...nah, just kidding". I feel that it was a serious joke <3 I actually didn't wanna have s*x with S*nti in the first place cuz it would ruin my opportunity with Mike. So I have been a little intressted of him for a while now.. Well, we went to practis and I can tell you that it was a good practis! Good music! And Mike did some stuff that I never had seen him do before.. Well, after the practis we all went out to go home.. Luckely me and Mike got a little bit of time for ourself in the end when we was waiting for his train. Yes, I skipped my own train just to be with him, I admit.. Well, on my way home I was thinking about if St*ve would have accepted my friend-request, and if he hadn't I would make myself a little bit more happy by talking to Jan if he was online..

Unfortunately St*ve hadn't accepted my friend-request... :( I just wanna spent the rest of my life with him.. Is that so hard to understand? I wouldn't even look at all of this guys if it wasn't for him not loving me..

Well, Jan had sended me a massage that his internet was fucked up yesterday and that we might would speak today instead, wich we did...

Well, in the end I told him that we didn't klick.. That I searched for romance and that he searched for someone only to have s*x with.. So I dumped him even before it started.. That acctually feels good. Now I just have to focus on not writing anything to him...

One Love / Bgirl Nightsy

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0