Today I kissed Bboy Jemy

Well, all day was kinda depressing. I was like texting the cute guy from Åsa, Jan, Cam and Della..I wanted to hear "I love you" from any of this guys that I found attractive. I even texted W*lliam..

Then I texted Jemy.. It was like "hey :) Do you wanna hang out today?"  And we did, at first I had a great time with him, laughting and stuff.. Then he pulled me close to him. I actually liked that.. But then he kissed me.. To be honest it was an awful kiss. He grabbed one of my boobs emediately.. Eww, I really didn't like that. Then he was touching my ass, under my pants.. And that feelt awful. It was desgusting. Well, he was really attractive untill the moment he kissed me. He just did it soooo WRONG! And he has a fianceey.. So I stopped wich I'm very proud of and said "Your very attractive but I don't want to kiss you cuz you have a girlfriend". It was hard but I did it. This has happened with me to many times.. Fist with St*fan and then with Fre*ze. Now I learned my lesson.
If he likes me, he will leave the other girl for me. If he doesn't do that, it only means that he is a cheater! Well, he told me that he could do that for me and that he liked me and that I could be his girlfriend..

Well, as I learned from St*ve.. He got to prove it and stand for what he says. Actions speak louder than words.. Well, he is attractive and I will need someone to have s*x with when I stop bleeding (and a boyfriend). So I wish he makes this right. Or else he can go to hell!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0