Long time ago I got this swolen eyes :/

It was a looong time ago I had this swolen eyes.. I think it was like back in the days when I had a total crush on Fre*ze or when I got bulliet with R*xy at school. I can't continou like this....

I got to find a way to make myself so happy that I would never cry again. I'm so sick of crying and I don't wanna do it anymore. If I continou like this, then love will get me killed some day.. :S

Well, I just got 200kr from my dad. Yeay. I better start saving the money cuz I just might need it a beautiful day.

I think I wanna go to that trip to South Africa to meet St*fan again..It would be a fun trip. But I don't know if I should. He choosed his girlfriend instead of me. I'm just stupid to still like him. I thought it was something special, but if I look at the facts, like that I never heard from him again, it proves that it wasn't. Why do I always get a very bad eye-opener all the time when it comes to love? Can't I just get the fairytale that I wanted?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0