I'm bleeding..

Yesterday, I took the first abortion-pill. Today I'm bleeding, just a little bit. But it's gooose..:/ Well, I really hope that Cam can come to the abortion tomorrow at seven in the morning.. He means so much to me. I don't think I'm in love with him anymore but that doesn't mean that he can't be special to me!

Well, Fre*ze is a dushbag I can tell after all he has done. MOTHERF*CKER!!!! But still, he acted professional. And if I get in to the school I might even respect him for being professional.. I know I deserve to get in this school. I know that I worked hard and I know that it showed of. Come on, I did a f*cking running-test and fysical-strength-test even If I was pregnant!! I was thinking "I don't give a f*ck if my baby gets hurt, cuz I'm not gonna keep it". Sad but true...

Then there was this cute guy "V*ctor". Gosh, he was beautiful! I told him that I was pregnant, but not that It was Fre*ze that I was pregnant with.. Well, that got me thinking.. Maybe I should protect myself with something safer than a condom? I mean, I really hate everything that has to do with s*x right now, just because I'm pregnant. But I can't help the attraction I feel when I start to fall in love. And if I keep on falling in love, I just might get the guy and then It would be hard to refuse.. I should maybe do everything a little bit easier by takin the god damn "thing" that they put up in the vag*na just to be sure that I won't get pregnant for another five years..

I mean: If I get attracted to someone now after all of this.. Then It's obvious that I can't control my feelings.

Gosh, I wanted to kiss him so badly, but I couldn't. Something said stop. I think I wanted him to make the first move.. And I wasn't alowed to have s*x with anyone while doing this treatment that they gave me..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0