I guess no-one likes me :/

Well, today I was listening to all the love-music I could listen to for five hours. I was like having a disco for myself :P

Then I went to my moms place.. I'm ashamed that I forgot Mothers-day yesterday.. :S Ate a little and went home. I saw this movie "Chi va vua" with K*bby and El*ana..

Well, I talked to JT on the phone and she was with J*nny, her girlfriend. After that I went online on facebook..

Jan wasn't online :S Then he turned online but didn't say Hi :(

And I called St*ve but he didn't answered. I knew that that was going to happend. I'm just stupid sometimes..

So St*ve don't want me and neither Jan :(

Nobody loves me...

Except for my Bboy ofcoz <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0