Four guys on one day :P

Well, I went to practis but it was canceled. But I meet Jemy instead because he was going to this practis too. Well we spent hours together. Kissing, hugging and stuff. I pretended that he didn't have a girlfriend just because I really wanted some love att that time. Well, we said goodbye and then on my way home while I was waiting for the train...

...I saw ST*VE!!!! <3 <3 He was in a hurry, yeah right... Well I told him that I loved him and that I missed him and I kissed him. He told me that "I love you too". Maybe it was cuz I said it first. Then he said that I should call him and that we needed to talk. Well, I didn't call him. But that was a perfect ending of our relationship and that was all that I asked for <3 I will not destroy it by trying to have him back. Cuz he doesn't want me back at all. I know that, and I know that if I call, he wouldn't answer for sure...

Well, right after I meet D*mon and M*cio, and they told me that they where going to the performance "Unfamiliar faces". Well, I joined them instead of going home. Then I saw V*ctor, the cute guy from Åsa. For me it was like "wow, if I kiss this guy today then I will have kissed three guys today! :D" But I didn't get a kiss.. I just spent a little time with him and the people from Åsa right after the show.

After that I went home. Cam called! I told him about St*ve and Jemy. Gosh, I can't bealive that I was kissing Jemy for a whole day and five minutes later I kissed St*ve! <3 I love him.. Well, I was so happy that I even told Cam that I loved him so much that my hands coldn't show it! XD

Then I got inside the house again, Jan was online on Facebook. So we started talking, somehow we started talking about S*x. And he was intressted in me, wow :P But there was only one thing that irritated me. I said that I could possible fall in love with him and then he said that I should not do that and that we only should have s*x with eachother. B*TCH! I'm searching for love, not s*x...:/ I want him to fall in love with me! Not only want to have S*x with me.

I just want somebody to love me
In the right way

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0