Can't stop crying!!! :'(

Today I was at home with my sister. I took a long walk cuz it was warm outside and eat a chocolate. Then I went home to fix myself before practis. I went to Alby and I saw Cam but the prectise was caseled. So we went to eat. He invited <3 I really love that guy.. On our way home I saw my mom. Said bye to Cam and went for a walk with mom. I told her everything. Even about J.C*rlos!! Then I saw my Brother and went home with him. When I got home I really hoped that Jan was going to be online, bu he wasn't :(..

Now I can't sleep cuz I'm crying to much. I miss St*ve so much :( He dumped me... I wish he never had done that. I wish he loved me. I wish that he would have stayed. I never knew I could feel this much pain... I really loved him with all my heart. I'm suffering so much right now :( I can't stand it...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0