A letter to my Bboy

Well, JT got your back. But I'm disapointed with Cam.. He said that he was going to come but he can't because he asked to late for permission from his work :/ I really want Cam to come :( I love that guy.. But as any other guy.. He doesn't love me. He's just my friend. I realise that. But why do I get so hurt? Why do I want him to come instead of JT? Is it cuz he's a Bboy or is it cuz I still have feelings for him? I have no f*cking clue. Well, I don't want to be in love with him, so I'm not...

It's so hard to not cross the "Just-friends-line" with a guy that yu really like and adore and love. I mean, I still wanna take a tattoo with his name on it. Like: "Bboy Cam", on the arm..

My Bboy.. What do you have to say about that? Why can't I just be yours. Why do my heart cheat on you? I love you so much and I know you love me even if I look att other guys.. I hope you can forgive me some day for everything I have been putting you through. I know that you can feel my pain. I wish that I could love you and only you. But god or something created me this way, not able to love only you. And I know that you accept me for that and I know you love me more then I can ever love you. But one thing you need to know is that you mean everything to me. Your my world and I love you even when I feel that your not there enymore. You will always live within my heart. Gosh, I'm crying right now. I love you so much. No one would ever understand...

<3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0