I cried and I cried...Poor Cam

Honestly I feel really sorry for Cam. Yesterday I felt soooo baad! I felt so lonely and all I really needed was Steve. I missed him and I was so sad that he hadn't answered on any on my phone-call, friend-request, mail or anything. Well, I went to practis and Freeze was there wich made me feel worse.. In the end of the practis I started crying on my way down the stairs.. Fruta and Patrik was like "Daisy..Hellow?" But I keeped on walking.. On my way home I wrote to Cam like: Your the best and I only have luck to be your friend. Then he called me. And he noticed that something was wrong even if I tried my best to hide it.. A little bit later I really started crying, and I called him. He listened to me until I stopped crying.. And that was like 3 o'klock in the night. And he had to go to work today I think.. Poor Cam.. 

Well, today I feel great! I'm gonna listen to Cam and my Bboy! I don't need Steve! I just have to focus on beeing good all by myself without anyone. I did it once so I can do it again! :)

I can do this! I not gonna cry again cuz I'm sick of it!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0